Contact Us

Limestone Unit- (812) 279-6123

Teen Center- (812) 275-2235

 

Chief Professional Officer
Frank Decker
fdecker@bgcblc.org 

Resource Development & Marketing Director
Timber Browning
tbrowning@bgcblc.org 

Athletic Director
Kendall Reid
kreid@bgcblc.org 

Limestone Unit Director
Cathy Craig
cathy.craig@bgcblc.org 

Teen Director
Christopher Hubbard
chubbard@bgcblc.org

Bookkeeper
Donna Bough
dbough@bgcblc.org 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence County Athletics is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play