Contact Us

Limestone Unit- (812)279-6123

Teen Center- (812)275-2235

 

Chief Professional Officer
Brigitte Gurden
bgurden@bgcblc.org 

Resource Development & Marketing Director
Zarod C. Myers 
zmyers@bgcblc.org 

Athletic Director
Kendall Reid
kreid@bgcblc.org 

Limestone Unit Director
Rhonda Greene
rgreene@bgcblc.org 

Teen Director
Christopher Hubbard
chubbard@bgcblc.org

Bookkeeper
Donna Bough
dbough@bgcblc.org 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence County Athletics is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play